Date night!

After a long week, Friday night finally arrived. Time for date night 🙂
I wore my super cool Ethel and Leo banana top, cute cherry earrings from Harajuku, Japan and my black netted skirt from Monki in Japan

IMG_9833.JPG

IMG_9841.JPG

IMG_9838.JPG
Josh took me to Hippo Creek in Waterford. We had a few drinks and ordered. We both got steak but mine came on a stick! It was delicious but I couldn’t eat it all! 😦

IMG_9813.JPG
Can’t wait for the next date night 🙂
Casey xxxx

Leave a Reply

