DIY Bar Cart

Today I’m feeling in a very DIY mood. My last big DIY project was nearly a year ago!! I always wanted a bar cart and found this white trolley at a small church op shop for $10! 

  

I bought some sand paper and blue spray paint then got to work. I took it apart, gave it a light sanding and then carefully spray painted the white parts. I love the final result!   

 

I’m continually adding bits and pieces. I particularly like different drinking straws, gin and flowers! 

   

  

  

Casey xxxx 

Leave a Reply

