Restyle 2014 highlights! 

Last year I participated in restyle run by Telstra Perth Fashion Festival. There are prompts for each day and you have to find a piece of clothing to match that prompt from an op shop. Here are some of my favourites from last year: 

Outerwear: fake fur from Good Sammys  
Tailored: hand me down houndstooth pants from my mum’s friend 

  
Sheer: a $3 top 

  
Arm candy: a fishy can basket 

  
Floral: standing outside my classroom

  
DIY: a ripped dress I turned into a top

  
Classic

  
Double denim 

  
It was so much fun! Restyle 2015 starts on Monday and I will be participating once again and blogging everyday!!

Casey xxx

2 comments

  1. atkokosplace · August 7, 2015

    So many cute things! I can’t pick a favorite. Well done! Cheers, Koko:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

